Hello. I'm new to this so please help me/let me know if I didn't follow forum rules correctly.

I broke up with my girlfriend in June. She decided that she wanted to move to grad school alone and not take me with her. She wanted to take this time to start anew in a new city, to which I disagreed upon because I wanted to move out with her. MY ex suffers from PTSD and CPTSD due to sexual and family/emotional abuse. She pushed those closest to her away and never trusted me or any of my words. It was too much for me being in a non-reciprocating relationship.

Once she moved, she missed me and we began reconnecting with the hopes of working it out somehow. This led to a fight because she wasn't looking out for her safety being in a city alone and she almost got herself in serious trouble.This upset me because she chose not to listen to me because I worried about her being alone and making bad choices. I decided that I couldn't talk to her for some time and needed my distance, since she continued to not blame herself for her actions and thought I was against her.

After a week she said that I should forget about her so that we both can be free. I did not reply because I was practicing No Contact still. That message really hurt me. I couldn't tell if she missed me and tried to get me to respond, or if she really was happy without me. About a month later I got a couple missed calls on social media and a few attempts to reach me via phone. She told me that she hated herself and apologized for not giving me the love I deserve. She also was sorry for only knowing how to be miserable/mistreated and that I should block her if I don't want to keep hearing from me. I did so, since I only want to give her what she wants, however once again I did not respond to her messages.