Ghosted after 6 months! What is going on, what do I do?

jcboost54

So I'll start off with a warning lol. This is going to be a long post but I want to give context to the situation/relationship to hopefully help with the responses. This is my first time posting here or on any kind of forums like this for that matter and usually I don't stress over stuff like this but this situation is different and I'm just looking for some advice and opinions on what might be going on here so I want to thank everyone in advance who takes the time to read this and respond.