I'm 14 and I'm having sex. NEEDS ADVICE!

I'm a freshman and I'm 14. I've been having sex since my 8th grade year, a week after I turned 14. I was involved with a guy who had done these things, and I suppose I felt I needed to keep up, since I 'loved' him. I know it was MUCH too early. And I severly regret it. My mom ended up finding a note that had something about it. And I was busted, this past summer she caught me in the pool with another boy. She was OUTRAGED! Even with the fear of my mother, I couldn't stop. I also had a few more partners. I now have a boyfriend who I've had since August, I was his first kiss. And by October, we were having sex. He wasn't a boy who just wanted a piece of you know what. He really loves me. And our relationship ISN'T all about that. But I can't stop. I want to so badly, but my hormones over ride my ability to just not. He'd respect me saying no, but I never do.

My mom always said that she would never put me on birthcontrol because that's saying it's 'ok', when it's not.

I want to tell her, so badly. I need to be on the pill. But I'm afriad she's going to make me break up with him. And this boy has gotten me to do so many great things, to stop drink, smoking, and doint drugs. And that would make me want to be rebellious if she did that, and I would go and do bad things. I just, I don't know what to do, or how to tell her.

PLEASE HELP!

wow...that seems really strange to me - as a mother - if my daughter wre to come to me, saying that she is currently having sex, to say I won't allow her to be on birth control for fear she'll think that means permission. sounds a bit backwards.

Aren't there free clinics or do you have to have parent's consent at your age?

There's gotta be a way to get on birth control. You ARE using protection in the form of things you can buy, yeh? Condoms etc.??

And what do you mean you can't stop?? You can, you just don't want to.