I know I have posted here about not quite being ready to start dating. I have been looking at profiles online and I have never used an online dating site before. So my curiosity got the best of me and I opened up an account and within minutes I started getting responses from gentlemen. I started talking to this one guy in particular and he ended up giving me his telephone number to text him. So we text each other amd it was all innocent talking. At the end of the conversation that I have to get up early and I was going to go to sleep. The last thing he said to me, "Before you go to sleep send me picture of a whole body shot." I provided recent pictures in my profile so I got the impression that this guy is just looking for a hookup.