I'm not his type?? How am I not his type??

Emmy321

Can someone be so physically attracted to someone but they aren't there type. I've been hooking up on and off for two years with guy. I know prob wasn't the best idea to let it go on so long. He would end it and he met someone and then sometime would go by and then we would be back to hooking up again. It would be like a circle. Finally I realized I deserved better then that and I voiced that to him. I told him I want better then just him coming over and hooking up. He always says that I'm not his type. We have so much in common and are so physically attracted to each other. I don't understand how I could not be his type. The really bad part is I do have to see him at work.

did u ever watch the movie "he's just not that into u?" it has an all star cast with so many hollywood famous actors. you remind me of Scarlett Johanssen's character. she's this beautiful knock out blonde who always runs back to her short friend who's infatuated with her. he's in love with her and wants to marry her, but she's completely in love with someone else. don't be that short friend. scar jo was only using him!!!!!

he's not that into you.... sorry to say.