theboxer69

This is my first time doing something like this, but I could really use some help. Ok, I was married in June to a really caring man, but before the wedding we were fighting constantly and I just thought it was due to pre-wedding stress. Honestly, though, there were days that had we not been engaged I would have broken up with him because I was that miserable. But we were engaged and I couldn't see myself hurting him by dumping him before our wedding. (I realize now that it wasn't a good choice b/c I"m only hurting him now) So I stayed and we got married. We went on a honeymoon, which was nice but it really wasn't very romantic because I just wasn't feeling into it. Then we moved into our new house and things have continued to get worse. We hardly ever talk, we argue if we do, and I have no desire to be physical with him. I don't even like it when he rubs my back or anything. Then about a month ago, I started hanging out with another guy friend I know. We were out drinking one night and we started kissing. It has now led to us seeing each other every once and awhile and we kiss some times. We've never been anymore phsyical than just kissing, but I do realize that I'm being unfaithful to my husband. But the other man makes me so happy. I want to be around him more than anything. When I'm with him I feel like myself again, I feel happy, I get butterflies, and everything just seems right again. My husband and I had a huge talk the other night where we both admitted to being unhappy. We agreed that we'd try to make things better but that if things didn't change, we both couldn't live our lives this way. My main problem is, that I'm more afraid of losing my other man who might get tired of waiting for me than I am of losing my husband. I feel like he might be fading away b/c he doesn't get to spend as much time with me as he'd like. I could just really use some thoughts, advice, etc. to help me through this. I know I should love my husband, try to work things