Girl acting all emotional, need advice urgently!!!!(UPDATED)

OK, I gave an update on this post

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2005 4:26 am

This is the 33rd Reply in this post.

I also have an important question there! Advice needed.

Very intersting with personal stuff, please read and offer advice.

OK, I tend to think I have a lot of experience/knowledge picking up girls.. but I think I'm inexperienced when it comes to actually having a girl and keeping the relationship going smoothly.

This current girl which I just started seeing who totally seems to be into me is complaining about some of the ways I do things. Things happened rather quick between us and she was the one who asked me to sleep over asked me to have sex etc. We have been intimate for only 3 nights and I slept over each of those nights, and had sex. She is 27.

For example, she is complaining about that I didn't really call her or E-mail her the next day after we slept together. And she expects me to call her or write her like everyday???

She is also complaining that when I come over her place in the beginning of seeing her I will act totally normal.. and won't hug her or look at her in a way that shows that I like her. (I just like to do this in the first 30 minutes, becuase I think its fun)

Also stupid other stuff that I don't really give many complements etc.

She bascially says that I'm not showing any respect. But the thing is we spend hours together intimately, we stay up late into the night together being intimate etc. I'm very fun to be with and we laugh and always have interesting talk. SHe also has given me many completments like, she thinks I'm very good looking, loves my voice, thinks I'm intelligent, and talks about many other things that she likes in a man that I have. Bascially she does seem to like me.

But Why is she complaining about these small details? Is it becuase she really really likes me and wants to be always reassured that I like her?