Had sex on the first date...Haven't heard from him.

De Tourvel

OK, I have never done anything like this before at all. I'm a conservative woman...well, not that night anyways, but I met this guy at the club and of course he said he wants to go out with me. We exchange numbers and the next day he called to set up the date. He canceled twice because he got stuck in the meeting and stuff. Even though he was half and hour late I was still considerate.

We had some sushi ( I payed for sushi) and we had a wonderful conversation. After that, we went over to his apartment and to watch 300 and cuddle. He was really cute and I was trying to resist temptation, but come on we we're laying on his bed and cuddling and next thing you know I was kissing him and one thing next to another and then SEX. It was great sex, like oMG!!! His the 2nd guy I have sex with and for my ex it took him 1 month to have sex with me (1 year and a half been together, but now over). I don't know what me and this guy are.

He told me to text him and I did. He said will go out last saturday, but I never received a call or text message back. SHould I just leave this alone or talk to him about this? I'm just very confused. disgusted with myself. Please help!!!

Were you disgusted while you were having sex? Sounds like you had a great time. Focus on that, remember that you took the risk that it was a one night stand, and if he calls great, if not there will be others - perhaps you'd make a different decision next time, perhaps not.

to tell you the truth, I don't feel regretful about it. It's odd, like the situation is degrading for me, but I don't really know. I think I have a chance with him again if I just go with the flow.....I'm just confused. I want to call him because I'm really attracted to him and I'm sure he feels the same way. I have never done anything like this before so I'm in shock right now.:sad: