Okay, this is my first time ever posting at any forum like this, so please bear with me. I have a lot I need to get off of my chest and hopefully I can find some help to save me in between.

In Decemeber of 2005 I lost my mother to a motor vehicle accident exactly one week before Christmas Eve. She was hit and killed on the side of the road by a half ton truck. She was walking home from the garage where she went to use a payphone because her cellphone was broken. Needless to say my life has been a mess ever since with many complications.

I could never understand why my mom and I always seemed to have so much trouble living life the way we wanted, until the news broke out upon her death. My mother was a very enclosed woman, kept everyone she knew (both family and friends) on a distant tight rope and serious anger issues at times. Issues of which were associated to her life, and the things that had happened to her. If I had known for a moment before she was killed the things she lived with everyday, I am convinced she would still be here today.