Enotalone dating

LimeGreen

I read in other posts how it is highly discouraged but I have also read that it happens.

I am just wondering if those who have dated or found each other through Enotalone, how was your relationship? Are you still or no longer together?

I asked because I am started to take a liking to someone from here but unsure of how to approach this because I have never done online dating before.

Do I just message her and get to know her or what?

It is discouraged here because most ppl on this forum are hurting in one way or another and arent looking for a 'new' relationship. However,this happens here, not too often but I dont think any of them that I know of are still in bliss (give or take...ONE)

But, I would say, if your interested in someone, pm them. They will let you know right off the bat if they are interested or not....does that help?

Before you do anything, I'd strongly suggest you think about the nature of this website.

Many of the folks who post here seeking advice are in varying stages of recovery from relationships gone bad in one way or another. They are what I call the "walking wounded," and, as such, they are not really in a good position to create a healthy relationship. Since I do not know which member you are talking about (nor do I want to know), I don't know the specific details that brought her to the site, etc...but I'd urge you to evaluate her situation AND your own as objectively as possible, and try to honestly figure out if you are both in any sort of condition to be able to create a healthy relationship at this particular point in time.