Is my relationship positive? Is she worth it?

Bremjo96

Hi, this is my first time posting here and I could really use some advice. :) I am a 21year old male living with my 27year old girlfriend (Sarah - fake name) and her 10year old son (Sam - fake name). Basically I just wanted some advice as to whether or not my relationship of 3 years is worth continuing or is it time to call it quits.

Sarah left school when she was 16 and moved out of home to live with her older boyfriend who she spent 5years and had Sam with along with many other sexual experiences. As soon as this relationship ended she was with another guy for 5years who she then left for me when we met at university in Sydney.