My passive aggressive ways drove away my best friend.

A little background info; Ever since I graduated college 5 years ago I've been living with my two best friends C and S. We moved together from place to place, we've been with one another through pretty much anything a group of friends can go through. Break ups, new careers, loss in the family, you name it. However, for the past few months, we've been growing apart from each other. Actually, it would be more accurate to say they've been growing away from me. I work nights so I don't have much of a social life. Sometimes I don't see my roommates for days, due to our opposing schedules. I've been feeling alone and secluded for a long time now. My roommates, on the other hand, spend all their time together. They work in the same neighborhood and they get eat lunch with each other every day. They have a tight relationship and I feel like I'm on the outside in my own home.