How to breakup with my depressed and borderline suicidal girlfriend?

parker

So I am 20 years old, and I dated my girlfriend all throuought high school. We have been on and off multiple times throughout the years, but we always found our ways back to each other. We have dated for a total of probably 4+ years, but for the current relationship we are in, we just started dating around 5 months ago. I love her dearly, and I always have. She is very insecure, has lots of self-esteem issues, has a terrible body image. I have always been the one (besides her mom who by the way cares for her and is there for her more than any mother I have seen) to be there for her, listen to her complain about her body, etc. Every issue seems to stem from her body image issues. A little background on me and what I am going thru: I am currently in my second year in college and in a fraternity. I have turned down many girls, skipped many parties, stayed faithful, hung out with her whenever she wants to. But it is starting to feel like a chore and i feel like i do a lot of things for her to avoid conflict so she doesnt get upset with me. I have started to feel more like her caretaker or therapist rather than her boyfriend. It has definately taken a toll on me. On top of all this, I am enrolled in very challenging courses and trying to maintain a good GPA, along with having to be there for my younger brother who is still in high school who has severe anxiety, depression, and is giving my parents a hard time back home. My girlfriend over the past week has fell into a depression that I have never from her before. Everyhing is dull to her, including me. She is an emotional rollar coaster, even mentioning suicide. It devestates me, but I dont know what I can do anymore. I feel like a therapist, more than a boyfriend, even though she says she still loves me and doesnt know what she would do without me. I cannot any longer take the stress of having to worry about my brother and my girlfriend, and i