Hi.

I'm new to these things as I've never posted anything like this before but I really could do with some advice.

Me and my Fiancée (got engaged in the middle of last year) have been together for 7 years. Last year I finally moved in with her and her dad. I gave up my job as I had no way of getting there on time in the morning and seeing my friends on a regular basis which none of them bothered me by the way, I was just happy to be finally living with the love of my life.

About 2 months ago we got a mortgage and our own home (Dad is living with my girlfriend's sister) and to start of with it was great.

Problem started (and I do believe it's all my fault) about a month and a half ago. It took me about 6 months to get another job. But before I got this job we had an argument and my Fiancée had a go at me saying I wasn't even trying to get a job. That I wasn't pulling my weight enough. She said she doesn't even feel that she loves me anymore. Don't get me wrong I wasn't a scrounger. I never asked her for money and I always payed my way and helped with bills from the money I saved up over with the years.

Now about a week after that argument I got a job, not great pay but steady money coming in. But she still seems distant with me. We talk and chat but nothing else. We don't kiss or cuddle anymore and when we are in bed she says goodnight then turns her back on me and goes to sleep. No hugging up, no kisses goodnight like we use to. I asked her if she still wants me and she said she needs time to think about it. That was a month ago and it's still the same to this day.