Attracted to guy at work think he feels the same but he has a girlfriend!

Tanna

I am new to this site and need some advice! So ive been working at my current workplace for 5 months now there is an extremely hot guy who works in the office! Shortly after i started i began noticing little things like he would always stare at me as he walked past my desk even work colleagues would comment on seeing him looking! so naturally this made me like him more the thing is he has never tried to conversate with me! We have been in the lift together and its just really awkward! I also found out he has a girlfriend but the past few weeks i have caught him staring at me from his desk and when i look he looks away and acts like he wasnt looking! I know it sounds childish and you are probably thinking why dont you just talk to him but because it has gone on for so long it would be really awkward to talk to him now! I am starting to really like him as i see him everyday and i start to get the feeling his feelings are similar. My question is what would be my next move to find out? Without actually approaching him!? I cant get him

Out of my head!

I am starting to really like him as i see him everyday and i start to get the feeling his feelings are similar. My question is what would be my next move to find out? Without actually approaching him!? I cant get him

Out of my head!

Listen to yourself. You are feeding this situation all on your own, even with knowledge that he has a girlfriend. This is a co-worker who is already making you an object of workplace gossip. You need to shut this down and ignore him. You wil encounter "hot" people all through you life. Simple attraction is not a blank check to act on that impulse. I would think his repeated staring without a single conversation would be rather creepy.

I would think his repeated staring without a single conversation would be rather creepy.