Not sure how to go with this woman I like

AnonLoner

Hello everyone here, this is my first time posting and first time doing any of this, I usually wouldn't resort to getting help of the internet but I really like this woman and none of my friends are even close to dating experts. I made an account trying to be Anonymous since I don't want her to find out I am doing this. So anyway, ill get to my situation and try to explain it as best as I can.