I just feel like I'm doing terribly in every way possible at the moment. Nothing seems to be going right.

I'm studying for a degree but I'm at a rubbish university (I didn't do well at A Level) and I don't really feel like I'm getting anywhere there even though I've done well in most of my modules so far. I missed an important class today for no real reason, I've never done that before. I just felt like I really couldn't bring myself to get up and get dressed and study and talk to people. I don't know why I feel this way. I just feel like I don't even care anymore. I can't understand why though because I've always been a diligent student and really cared about my grades and future career prospects. I'm so upset with myself for slipping up and not just trying to get on with it like I normally do. I feel guilty and ashamed and silly.

I've been trying since New Year to start getting a bit fitter and healthier (I'm not overweight, just want to start taking better care of myself) but I keep messing it up. I'm doing well with the exercise plan but I keep snacking and going wrong on the eating front. I just feel as though all I want to do is eat as of late.

I'm trying to make a scrap book of all of my favourite photos but it just looks rubbish and I can't seem to do anything well, not even something as simple as making a photo album. I've also been trying to learn to play the drums a bit but I'm not doing very well with it at all. I can't play a single song properly even though I've been playing for a number of months.

It was birthday last weekend and no one wished me happy birthday apart from my family and my partner. I have no friends, just the odd acquaintance.

I just feel like I'm not good at anything or worth anything and I feel like I'm not getting anywhere. I've been trying really hard to improve myself and my life for so long but I'm not getting anywhere. I've got no motivation any more. I just feel like there's no point and I want to give up.