I’ve ruined my reputation, any ideas on how to fix it?

Hello everyone, I am new to this platform and this is a rather long-winded story so thank you for your patience.

I may have ruined my reputation at school. I am a 19 year old woman who goes to a small and close-knit college. I only have 3 close friends in real life, especially one who I can credit for saving my life in the first place. I have known him since middle school and we both trust each other very much. Around yesterday, I took him aside and politely asked him if he can do me a favor and give me a foot massage because my feet hurt; I was lying about my feet hurting but I really wanted a massage. He thought about it and then asked me what will “I get in return?”, I offered 20$ and he graciously accepted my favor.

Later that day, I asked if after classes are over tommorow is an okay time to enact said favor. All of a sudden he switched and screamed infront of everyone “I am not rubbing your feet! Leave me alone!” which incredibly embarrassed me in front of the class. Then he proceeded to tell everyone in that room what I had asked for which made the class disgusted and hailed angry words at me. I left school early and later cried on the way home.

In recent days, (this may be a little T.M.I. ) I have started to think I have a foot fetish. I’ve secretly started watching foot p*rn and buying various socks/stockings to wear. I have always thought about it since it is common in my family but the concept of liking feet never clicked until recently especially with the p*rnography. I haven’t told anyone about this at all. And I feel as my attraction towards feet is growing more by day (I mean my own feet for reference).