aleigh

So I found this guy on Instagram not directly through his page because he's private. But weirdly enough through his ex girlfriend who was on the explore page while I was bored one day. She does modelling and a lot of people I follow follow her. Anyways I saw pics of him and I find him to be soo attractive. He has a son as well and just seems like a great dad. I will admit I got a little carried away Instagram creeping and may have ended up on his moms page where I saw most pics lmao. I've never done this before and I will say I know I can meet people in real life/ I do but I have this inclination to go for this guy and make a move somehow. Is this weird I developed a little crush without knowing him and what would I even message him without sound like a creep? We have one mutual friend so it seems strange to just follow him out of the blue helpppp?! Ps like I said I've never done this before but I believe in taking risks and following your gut. He also could have a girlfriend for all I know who knows

Unfortunately I think contacting him out of nowhere is a bit on the creepy side. Is he on Tinder? Look for him on some dating apps. While you are at it, also look for guys you can meet and message who are looking for dating.

I saw pics of him and I find him to be soo attractive. I got a little carried away Instagram creeping. I do but I have this inclination to go for this guy and make a move somehow. what would I even message him without sound like a creep?

Yes lmao I realize this all sounds creepy and I've never been in this situation I have no clue anything about him really I guess it is just a social media crush it would be easier if we had mutual friends maybe lol I've had people randomly follow me before?

Unfortunately I think contacting him out of nowhere is a bit on the creepy side. Is he on Tinder? Look for him on some dating apps. While you are at it, also look for guys you can meet and message who are looking for dating.