My mother has hit me AGAIN, tired of this

Lovelavie

Anyone who reads my past posts can see my mom is not a normal person. I have accepted that I don't and never will have a healthy relationship with her. She is the only person in my life I cannot absolutely get along with. I've had boyfriends, break ups and nothing ever made me suffer as much as my mom made me in all these years. I have told her she is the only person I cannot get along with and she simply can't accept that.

Today, my dad said they wanted to talk with us (my brother and I). We sat down at the living room, and she started talking to me first, saying how I was spending too much time on the phone (honestly it happened twice, I've had cell phone for years). That was the main subject and I couldn't believe it. First, I try to save up money anyway I can. I was working a few months ago and I quit because I'm in my last year of college and things were getting really crazy, so I talked to them and they said it was ok for me to quit. At the time, I thought it would be ok, because they KNOW I'm not earning any money at the moment. Second, I lead a healthy life style for 4 years now. I go to the gym everyday and I try to eat as healthy as I can. My mother never supported that, instead, she buys junk food for my brother and my dad, "normal" food for her, barely ever buys vegetables, grains and other healthy stuff I like to consume, so I go to the market every week and buy my own stuff. Now she just told me I'm prohibited of going to the market and I have to eat what's in the house and I told her I don't approve of junk food and I don't want to eat it, she then replied: well starve then.