Dangerous having 2 dates with different women on the same weekend?

kevinm

So, those of you who may be reading my threads know I've been talking to 2 potential bachelorettes. Well, as things have it, I have 2 dates this weekend. My first date is with bachelorette #3 on Saturday. She's the fun one but often not very engaging conversation wise. In any case, I was thinking about just having dinner with her and then????

I have a date with bachelorette #2 (my friends favorite) on Sunday afternoon for some Sushi and then?????

My question is two fold. First of all, should I not schedule dates on the same weekend with different girls? And, what are some fun, low stress things to do after the meal?

At times I feel like I'm a really boring person. I just want to go home and play with my dogs, or go for a hike, or watch a movie, or work in the yard or in my shop, etc. Arrrgghhh. I'm nervous now about both of these dates.

-Kevin

I used to do this kind of thing often, but age has done something to my thought process... I had an opportunity recently to have spend some time in the am with a guy that had plans in the pm - of the same day... I ended up asking if his pm plans were with a lady, because I got a very strange feeling....

But as long as 'you're' OK with it and the girls no you are not exclusive with them and get the names right... why not?

Well, see, this will be the first date with both bachelorettes. I tried to set one up with #2 last weekend but those plans fell through. I was just going to have a date with #2 but then #3 started asking me about this weekend. So I thought to myself if I could have a date with one on Sat, and the other on Sun, then why not?