This is so hard for me to accept

I had another previous post about how I got fired after 1 month of training at a call center , and what happened after that was at first I was a service agent and then I failed the simulation call test and now they're re-assigning me to the sales department . Although the salary and the bonus are all the same , the work that they do at the sales department is extremely tedious and just doesn't even feel like actual work . People with no Idea of how to use a computer and can't book for themselves on the website just call us so that we can do this for them . Many of them don't even have any specific hotel or airline in mind , and they want you to search for them (and of course all we do is just google their criteria and then get back to the website to check the availability). The service department is where all the real work happens . You listen to people's complains and issues and you help resolving them which feels like you're actually doing something of a value and that you're not just getting paid to sit on your bum.