Need some advice on this situation (long)

Folks - I am a new member of this forum and really appreciate you insights or advice on my situation. Sometimes I feel I know the answer but at other times I am confused and would really appreciate hearing someone else's perspective.

So, I take dance lessons from this teacher who recently broke up with a 10 year relationship. She is perhaps the sweetest person in the world that I have met recently. I've had three relationships in the past that lasted from 2 years to 6 years. Breaking up was excrutiating but I guess it happened. I have realized over years that I was trying to be too nice and force someone to love me and give everything I had. Ultimately, I was left unappreciated, broken hearted, in pain...but a bit more wiser.

Anywho, so I have been doing Ballroom dancing for past two years. I've had a number of teachers in the past - young and old - most of them very attractive. However, there is something about this teacher (she is three years younger than I am) that continues to draw me towards her.

My heart races when I see her (she is beautiful but I mostly love her because she and I connect very well in terms of talking, discussing life, etc.).

Sometimes we will go out to drink or grab dinner together, either after my dance class or otherwise. However, I try to keep it very low profile and not go overboard. I mean I will casually ask her if she has eaten something and if she wants to go grab a bite since I'm hungry. She usually goes with me - once a week. She does not go out with any of her other "students" and usually introduces me as a "friend" to her other friends. In fact, one of her newer students (first time dancer) had a big crush on her and sent her a long "love letter" as she told me. She told that student she does not go out on dates or dinners with her students. She then told me she likes to go out with me as she finds me "emotionally mature" and she "likes me very much".