Advice needed

Hi, 

I am a 32 year old woman with three children. I met my partner 45, 3 years ago and he has sole custody of his daughter. 

He and his daughter moved in pretty quickly. 

Lately I feel like he hates me. Everything I do or say is not good enough or he argues against it. 

I am a primary school teacher and he is self employed and rarely works. 

I feel like he always puts me down, he says nasty things and some of them I can't let go but I can't talk to him about them as then I am a loon for having feelings he disagrees with. I can never speak about my feelings as it is always my fault or I need to change that why he shows me no love or no care because I'm nuts. 

Lately, he just picks at everything, I never do enough and I always do something wrong. Dinner is never good enough, I never clean the house well enough, I don't work hard enough. I used to be so proud of what I done in the passed, got my degree whilst having three young children, then completed my teacher training. Now I feel like it is not enough and I need something else. 

When he says nasty things about me I ask him why he stays and he just calls me a *** and a fuc**** loon. 

I don't know what to do, I love him but I am sad all the time and its always my fault whatever I do. I think I love too much, I care too much. 

I am lost. I am half the person I used to be and I do not know how to help myself. 

• Sad 1
2 minutes ago, Alii said:

He and his daughter moved in pretty quickly.  he is self employed and rarely works. When he says nasty things about me I ask him why he stays and he just calls me a *** and a fuc**** loon. 

Sorry this is happening. How long have you lived together? Is it your house?