do you think he likes me or ?

toastyohz

okay so i’ve been talking to this one guy for a bit ( 3 months maybe. ) I am the only girl he talks to on a regular basis, and i mean like every day. He sends me goodnight and good morning texts everyday as well???? He’s nice to me in a way a friend would be , if that makes sense ???? He’s not the type to be super affectionate he’s more on the sarcastic side lmao. He asks me about my day or asks to know more about activities i’ve been doing and seems like generally interested in whatever I have to talk about. He’s very quiet in person and doesn’t usually start conversations unless i approach him first ( which is why im a little iffy. ) Though on text he’ll almost always text me first if i decide not to respond. He’s actually messed up his sleep schedule before to stay up texting me. Thoughts ?????

Most probably yes. Good Morning and Good Night texts, overt interest etc. Question is what you want to do with that information?

Do you want to know so you could turn him down more easily? Do you like him too and want it to go somewhere? 

Because interest from one or both sides doesnt mean too much if it doesnt go anywhere. 

4 hours ago, toastyohz said:

He’s very quiet in person and doesn’t usually start conversations unless i approach him first ( which is why im a little iffy. )

How many times have you met him?

So if  I get this right, he's more active when you text/call, and more passive/less interested when you meet? Has he made any moves (first kiss)? Have you slept with him?