Is it wise to change Career after the age of 24?

I'm surprised this is even a question - it's probably the wisest thing you could do, recognise as early as possible that you want a career change.

I worked in finance up until age 24 and then did a complete 180 and went back to university. Been a bit tough financially but morally and spiritually rewarding.

Please do pick your ideal career and stretch yourself

As far as the logistics go, you're not asking us anything we ourselves wouldn't have to turn around and Google in order to provide you an answer. Whether a field or industry is "good" depends entirely on your own interests, goals, skills, connections, and perhaps a bit less subjectively, location.

But if you're afraid you won't be happy, or even at the very least satisfied with a career, then your early 20s are as good a time as any to consider and pursue a change.

Sure. I've known lots of people, smart people, who have changed between multiple, completely unrelated, highly technical fields in their 40's and 50's. And they could do it, because they were smart. It has less to do with your age, and more to do with your ability to adapt. It should be noted, however, that changing careers usually does result in a temporary pay cut as you're getting your footing.

Read more about this:

"There are plenty of opportunities for advancement in the diverse and dynamic hospitality industry, especially for those with a degree in hospitality management. If you’re upbeat and energetic, have leadership abilities, and enjoy helping others, the global hospitality industry is worth seriously considering."

Read more about this:

"There are plenty of opportunities for advancement in the diverse and dynamic hospitality industry, especially for those with a degree in hospitality management. If you’re upbeat and energetic, have leadership abilities, and enjoy helping others, the global hospitality industry is worth seriously considering."