I'm just going to flat out say it: I am a loner. I barely text anymore, the few friends I have left are either too busy with work or school or they just don't do anything fun. After graduating college almost a year ago, my life has seemed to go downhill. I don't adjust well to change and it's really hitting me hard. I've had friends just walk out on me and never heard a word again (I did nothing wrong), my ex bf just walked out on me, and I get shade from people. Like why do I always know the flakes and the cowards and cruel people in my life. It's just too much to handle where I'm at in my life. I've lost 4 or 5 of my closest friends including my ex who was my friend. And all this has happened in under a year, mind you.

I know everyone says to get myself out there but with my job schedule it's difficult to. Ever since I graduated, it's been difficult trying to adapt back to the "working world." I went to college for 5 years so this year has been difficult. I honestly have wanted to self harm a couple times. Not extreme but I've felt it. I feel so alone and unwanted (sorry if that sounds juvenile) but idk what to do. I really want my old life back where I was happy.

Every day I'm fighting holding back tears. I want a boyfriend and I can't even keep one for a month because of my own issues and communication factors. I tried online dating sites but the guys just stop the conversation all together. But I'm competing with hundreds of prettier girls so I guess I'm used to that. I've been thinking of seeing a therapist and maybe talking to them will help. But at this point I'm alone and I don't like being alone. I know everything happens for a reason but all these changes and adjustments at once is a lot for me.