How can people have sex with the same person and not get bored?

joeson1257

I am still a virgin so I have no knowledge of such things, but it seems to me that If I had sex with the same girl all the time then things would get very boring, kind of like watching the same movie over and over and over again. Assuming that neither of them is cheating, how do couples not get bored of having sex with the same person?

seems weird huh? i thought the same thing before i ever had sex. well it actually gets way better. even years into the relationship. when you really love someone it just takes the sex to a whole new level. it's not really explainable until you're in that situation. but it beats the hell out of casual sex, it really really does.

a lot of it does have to do with the fact that a.) you love them and adore sharing yourself with them (well that's how I felt.) and b.) you know each other so well that you're free to experiment with your partner and not be embarrased about anything (unless it's something really kinky...)

their really is nothing like looking into the eyes of your sweetie and knowing that they love you in that moment. lot's to look forward to!

I agree with what everyone else here as said.

When you love someone and they are your committed partner in life, sex doesn't get boring (especially if you vary it, try new things, etc).

For me, it is more than an orgasm, it's reinforcing the intimacy/connection between us. Sex is something we share with only each other and it just cements our loving bond and partnership.

And we know each other so well, it always physically feels amazing! And afterwards, when you are lying beside each other, relaxed and content and having just shared yourselves with each other, it just makes you smile. Every time.

That being said, I am sure there are those that do get bored. But there are plenty who can be with the same person for year after year and still enjoy it immensely.