Please stop me... Im starting to become desperate again!!!!!!!!!!

julian19

Please help.... Im tired of her playing games with my head!! Shes making me jealous all the time and she response late to my text!! As if shes playing with me!! Im tired of it!! Im starting to dislike her now because i can clearly see that this is not the same person that i dated before!!

I hide my phone because i am so pissed off right now and i dont wanna end up harrasing her again and wasting 3 months of nc!!

Shes just doing too much!!! I cant take it anymore!!! Shes always playing games with me!!! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please calm me down... Im so tired... Im so tired of her!!!! Why do i still love her after all???

Julian....

She is not worth it. You need to keep strong through this. If she respected you enough to leave you alone and let you heal and not mess with your head especially after 3 months, then there may be a chance later on to reconcile...?

I am no expert at all and am probably not in a position to give the best advice. But the way I see it, there are 2 things that you could do here...

1. Confront her. Tell her how you feel. Tell her she is being unfair and not respecting you by playing these games.

2. Ignore it. Don't let it get to you. Hiding your phone is a good idea... Could you block her number maybe? Don't give her the satisfaction of getting wound up by her actions.

Your feelings are not going to change in an instant. Especially if you are getting wound up. Again, don't give her that satisfaction.

I hope everything works out for you in the end. You are having a rough time right now. Go out and do something, get your mind off it.

Try and calm down a bit. Take a few deep breaths. Get a cup of tea. Put the telly on.

Stressing out is not going to help you. I don't want you to break down right now. Please keep strong and try and chill out a bit.