My boyfriend asked me to lick his butt....It was too weird

lilsmc

Two nights ago, my boyfriend and I smoked pot ( which by the way, it is something I'm not really used to doing) So after a few laughs and giggles, I asked him if he wanted to have sex while being high because I wanted to know how it feels. He was def. up for me. He told me he was going to quickly hop in the shower. Few minutes later, he comes back into the room.. and this time he brings up the subject in a joking way "why dont you lick my a&&? at this point, i was like (skeptical since I have never done this before) but i decided to agree so I said ok. Then, I guess he got a little weirded out by it, so Im like so you really want me to do this, his answer varies from no, to then yes...yes! So I said alright fine, I will. Next thing you know, he gets completely undressed.... bends over on four with his a&& literally in my face. I was not expecting him to quickly bend over like that. This TOTALLY, I mean TOTALLY turned me off. I guess he saw it in my face, so he procedeed with " I never done this before, I am losing my hard" To me, this made me think that he has done this quiet a few times in the past. I thought that I would start with oral sex and then I would work my way down there.. but it wasnt like that at all.. This image of him bent over like this totally has me going out of my mind. What exactly does this mean? Could he possibly be gay? To this date, our sex has been very good ( He penis is big and I am a small person so it's hard to try different positions because it usually results in excruciating pain) But i cant get over the fact that he was too quickly to drop his pants and bend over on four like that..

Please I need advice. I feel weird bringing this subject up, as I havent spoken to him since. What should i do, or say???????

Thank You