I can't find a job!

Hello everyone, last May I graduated from a great college with a degree in Marketing, I felt good, I felt like I could go out and find a great job. I quickly found that nobody would hire me because my only experience was as a customer service manager at a supermarket, a computer technician for my school and interning for the New England Patriots.

I was told time and again, I came off well but others had no experience, I would keep trying, and never hear back, I did everything, use my network, ask friends of friends, apply to everything I knew I could do. I would have the occasional interview, i've estimated over the past year i've had 10-12 face to face interviews.

I lost my job in January as the supermarket manager, I have been unemployed ever since. I recentley did really well and go to the third interview for management training for Enterprise, but couldn't go on because I had a few speeding tickets on my driving record from when I was 19-20.

Now I have no leads, I am sick of applying, interviewing and never hearing a word. I feel like a total failure to my parents, my family, my school, myself. I spent all this time and money to get through college and not even jobs that I could get in High School respond back to me.

I lost my health insurance, i'm struggling to pay back my student loans and every day that goes by I know that its another day closer to another graduating class and when I put in an application they will look at me and see that I havent held a job since January and that I havent had a "real job" in my field ever and I graudated a year ago and im unemployed. I feel like i'll be in even more of a hole now, and its just depressing.

I dont know what to do, I feel like everything i'm doing just isnt getting me anywhere and that im hopeless and my degree was worthless