well so i have been talking to this guy for almost 2 months and things have been so great between us. He is someone i went to school with for a few grades in middle school but he was transfered to a different one so we never got to see much of each other til recently when we bumped into a club and exchanged numbers. He called me one night to ask me if i wanted to come to this party. That's how things started. I really wasnt expecting ANYTHING TO HAPPEN, considering the fact that i slept with him that night! ( I know it was one of those drunken nights!) it didnt feel weird at all because again, he is someone i have known for a while. Now ever since that happened we have been inseparable( again, something not expected) I met all his friends and coworkers. Sometimes, i feel he tries to rush into things. Like, he'll start talkin to me about my birthday which isnt for another 2 months.

So i know he broke up with his girlfriend(4 yrs together) about 1 yr and a half ago when he found out she was cheating on him. I totally didnt have a problem with that because i could really see that he was really into me and vice versa.

- Last week was his birthday and she called him to wish him a happy birthday and all. I was over his house when she called so he made the convo very short. I'm not going to lie , i was a little upset about it but didnt make big deal about it. Now, just a few days ago i was being nosey and decided to go through his text messages. ( bad habit, i know) and i saw a text message that he sent to her saying "I missed ya" and when are you comin to jersey for the weekned? and then he was calling her all the cute names he calls me!! NOW, i am completely thrown off because i really dont know what to think anymore.

clearly, he is NOT over her! and ever since i read his texts, i havent been acting the same way wit him, I am so upset at the fact that i feel he is playin games with me.