I'm stuck in an abusive family - someone please help.

Hello everybody, I'm relatively new to this forum and would like to begin by thanking you all for taking the time to read this. I don't know any of you, but I also don't know who else to turn to, and I don't now if anyone will listen to me.

I'm a fifteen-year-old sophomore going into junior year, but I bring with me a heavy burden as I transition. Before I begin to delve into the situation of my present, I will unravel my past. Since I was five years of age, I was always a bit troublesome. This was mainly attributed to the behavior of my parents. I learned from a very early age that if I were to do anything wrong, trivial or significant, I would be punished. Now these were not your typical punishments, they were physical punishments. They would pelt me with their belts, computer cables, their shoes, smack me around. I hated seeing cuts, welts, or bruises on my body; but I especially hated the pain that accompanied them. I started lying to avoid punishment. I would lie for anything in the fear that I would be hurt.