She left me for one of my best friends 1.5months ago. Haven't heard from her.

BrickMesson

Well, here it goes...

Okay so, I have a kind of tricky situation and I would like to get your insight on it and maybe you can help me figure some things out.

So, my story starts with meeting this girl, we will call her Sarah. And our relationship was about two years with everything said and done. Sarah and I first met when we worked together at an outdoor retail store. We really hit it off right from the start and began seeing each-other everyday and dating and sleeping with each other all the time. This went on for about a year or so, until I finally got together with her. She always told me how much she loved me and how IN love she was with me every day. Everything was great until I started to feel extremely overwhelmed with school and work. At this time I was working two jobs and I was a full time student in college. So, things started to kinda fade in my eyes when she constantly needed to be around me and see me and I was extremely busy with my work and schooling that I couldn't find much time to always see her. She said she had issues with being alone all the time and that I helped her sleep and stay happy when I was around. But I broke up with her about five months ago sometime around the beginning of April, and she was honestly devastated. But we kept seeing each other , hanging out going on dates and concerts and being around each other, and sleeping with each other for about three months after that because I loved her and I always told her I wanted her to be in my life forever. So up until then things were okay, but I was still trying to get my head on straight and deal with my responsibilities. So I kinda neglected her from time to time and she wasn't pleased by this and got really upset saying I didn't care about her anymore, and all that nonsense. So, about a month and a half ago, she just cut me off and said she couldn't keep doing this to herself and that she