Really Frustrated Post Graduation from College

I graduated nearly 6 months ago and I am nowhere near where I want to be. I am only making $12 an hour at a company that is filled with drama and lies. My job is basically me paying the company's bills from vendors and filing (accounting). I feel I can so much more, but obviously I am limited since my current job is full time and the work does take up most of my time. I am mostly by myself and I don't talk to my coworkers much since my job does not really involve me communicating that much with them and I am mostly busy while at times they go up and talk entirely way too much and it is hard for me to relate to these people. There is also political propaganda hanging on the wall of their corporate office. Issues like this is why I really want to leave here. There are even times the president of the company doesn't speak to me, even when I say hello and I have since stopped doing so.He has also lied to me about receiving a finders fee for bringing in a product that because a popular seller and claimed one of their buyers did so which wasn't true. Other coworkers have also been rude to me as well and I am in the same room as my boss and they would walk in and not even acknowledge me. I used to put forth the effort, but once again I don't anymore. Basically, the culture of this company does not fit with who I am.