Grrrr Girl used me and played with the whole time

Not only did she cheated but she fed me lies after lies and used me the whole time. She ditched me a week after I had sex with her for yet another inexperience guy. I found out she's been doing that for years. She only goes with virgin guys and once they give it away to her, she dumps them like they were yesterday's newpaper.

Right now I'm smash to pieces. I can't believe I have been saving myself for 21 years for this tramp to have dragged me all along and I didn't see any signs. She had a great personality, I never suspected she only wanted my virginity while I stupidly fell in love. I don't think I'm ever gonna get over that. Are there really girls sooo cruel as her? If WHY do they do that, WHY?

Well, you're lucky because now you know to wait for at least several months if not longer before having sex so that you can see if the feet match the lips over time - if what she does is consistent with what she says, over a period of time. She didn't make you sleep with her - you chose to - she didn't make you fall in love quickly -that was your choice too. Of course it was wrong of her to lie but my guess was that if you had waited to sleep with her for 6 months, the infatuation would have faded and you would have learned more about who she really was. And, if she was just out for sex, she wouldn't have stuck around for 6 months is my guess.

Hello piscis fishes,

First let me say how sorry I am to hear that you were used. I hear ya bro'.

You might meet more people like that through life, I am sad to say. I bet a whole bunch of people here can relate to you also, so stick around for awhile with us.

I know it is so much worse when it is on such a personal level, you feel used in every way, and that's alright to feel that way for awhile.

I think that is the way most people would feel in a situation like this.