Finger banged?????

Well, the title says it already and it's very embarrassing, but I was finger banged for the first time last night. My boyfriend was doing it hard and yeah....it was awesome!!!!!!!! I can't believe that I have never experince anything like this before. Now, the question is....Am I still a virgin??????????? like I'm just worried, I dunno why, but I havent' been this intimate before, like it was the MOST WONDERFUL experience ever!!!!!! but still, I value my virginity...now am I a virgin or not????? Please don't mock, I'm new at this.

Ahem... er, this is a strange one to respond to but I'll try. You are exploring new ways of sexual enjoyment... no doubt about that. Can you tell a new partner down the road that you've never had sex? If you feel that you're a virgin until having sex with a man.. then you're ok for now. But how is finger banging different than say... using a dildo other than using someone elses finger? You can definitely break a hymen that way... which is the traditional " Virgin " mark. So I guess it comes down to how you feel about that. What if you were a lesbian? What does a lesbian decide makes her not a virgin anymore? I could go round and round here... But, for me, being traditional a virgin is such until they have intercourse with a man. Call me wise or foolish, just my opinion.

I agree that the general definition of a virgin is someone who has not had sexual intercourse, i.e. the penetration of the vagina by the penis.

Of course there are always different interpretations, but I think it's pretty standard.

BTW--- I LOVE Dangerous Liasons! What a FAB movie!!!

I agree that the general definition of a virgin is someone who has not had sexual intercourse, i.e. the penetration of the vagina by the penis.

Of course there are always different interpretations, but I think it's pretty standard.

BTW--- I LOVE Dangerous Liasons! What a FAB movie!!!