I hate my boss, Im about to quit:two more months to go.HOW do I do it? Stressd!

The tag pretty much sums it up.

I quit my job on June 30th ( I have not told anyone ) BUt I will give notice once I receive my next paycheque.

I have basically got two more months ( 53 days to be exact ) to put up with it.

I dont know how how to make it through the day without killling my boss..she is so dumb and tightly wound, micromanaging me and I sometimes am so tired I dont have the energy to bite my tongue. I literally just bit her head off and had to sit through a lecture by the company owner about how to make this relationship work. IM either going to get fired for insubordination ( but I really get fired because I need to make it to the 30th of june, which is when Ill recieve my yearly bonus. ( I need the money tbh )

I am mentally exhausted ( Im a teacher, with small children ) and basically the kids are the only thing that keep me smiling. Other than that I am a zombie. I try to make time for the gym and something social but I am ALWAYS too tired because the hours are sooooo long. and this space cadet I work for...But noone knows IM quitting and I feel like a big liar whos pretending to care and I absolutely do NOT!!!!!!

Any tips for surviving the next 53 days without throwing a fit and telling my boss off so that I can collect my last paycheque ( whcih is money I neeeeeeed )

Help

All you can do, OP, is cultivate some kind of indifference towards the boss.

When you say long hours, what do you mean? Surely there are regulatory hours in your profession, and generally teaching does not go on for more than at most 7 or 8 hours a day (plus of course preparation for the next days' teaching).

When you say you are a teacher, with small children, does this mean you teach small children....

All you can do, OP, is cultivate some kind of indifference towards the boss.