Yeah, its pretty much hopeless...

Leon

Hmm I don't think I will ever find someone who will ever really connect with me enough to date and to eventually marry. I guess I'm not really thinking that there is something wrong with me, but that there is something wrong with everyone else to an extent. I mean I know it sounds arrogant, but from what I can tell everyone seems the same.

I think I'm really eccentric to most people, unless I really get into a conversation or get agitated, I'm pretty bad a speaking my thoughts out loud to others. I'm always in my head, and I constantly write things that I feel and analyze about the world and what I observe in it. I'm an artist, so I can get really imaginative and lose touch with reality. I tend to day dream more than most people, about things that have nothing to do with common everyday life. Unless its a world event I usually don't care about the information on the news. I rarely watch tv anymore and usually only discuss deep things with others.

I find most people I meet, can't really have these deep convos with me. My close friends and I enjoy it very much and we don't it every so often. But I can't seem to find an SO that could connect with me mentally, spiritually etc.