Feel like im going mad, please help

schhemz

Hello everyone,

I am pretty new to this asking for help business but I am really stuck in a muddle and could do with do some others opinions to help me know if I am the problem or he, I feel like I am going crazy. It’s a long story so bear with me if you have time.

So I met this guy on the internet coming up 2 years ago. When I met him he was the most sensitive and kind guy, something I had never experienced before, after dating for several weeks he took me to a castle and asked me to be his girlfriend. Again something I had never experienced before, I think men normally presume they have entered a relationship. Well with me any way. I am a 33 year old woman with no children.

He is a 32 year old man with one child.

He lives 2 hours from me and we make the effort to see each other every weekend, of which one day he has his child which I am absolutely fine with.

Where do I start, rows have continued to happen over I say the past 6 month and it’s almost a fight for who’s right.

My ex-boyfriend could be very cold and insensitive to any issue that I raise if I feel hurt or upset. The amount of scenarios I could give are unreal. Should I give some? I think I will so you can help me to decide:

*My step father is in hospital and I am upset and he tells me so he is not your dad, He choose to smoke that’s not your problem

* A friend of his who thinks its ok to cheat on his wife send him screen shots of women on facebook and he right underneath (mmmm) he see no sense in my upset

* My mother comes round to see us, he says hello and then does in another room to phone his mum for the whole duration and afterward when I raise the point says I’m not in relationship with your mother.