Wants forgiveness after 7 months of No Contact

This is my first ever post in any forum. So, I really don't know is this the right category.

I was a teacher of a girl for 2.5 years from Class 5 - 7. She is 14.5 and I'm 26.

During that time, she wanted to have relationship with some really bad boys. I have saved her from those things. I have inspired her to be happy and confident. She always wanted to be like someone else; but I gave her assurance that she is perfect. By this way, We became very good friend. She always told me that I am her closest person. She wants me to be her teacher up to SSC (Class 10).

But, in 1st semester of class 7, she failed in Math. Her parents told me not come. His new teacher was a boy who lived their flat who always gave attention her in a bad way (she told me that). I thought the boy will not continue because he was bad. But, she became his student very happily. (I believe she always had the need of attention)

From August to December 2014, We were in NC.

But, I have always wanted to know

• Why she did not say to her parents that she wants me
  • Why she became student of that boy
  • Why she told me that I was her closest person but did not remain my side when I needed her
  • Was all Drama

So, on January 21, 2015, I sent her a letter asking above questions. OMG, she was really furious. She didn't answer any of my questions. She wrote not to contact her. Stating that she has fully changed and she hopes I will understand.

On that night, I felt my heart will jump out from my body. I didn't sleep. I did not understand that whom I cared most in my entire life had said something like that. That's why, The next day, I decided not show my face to her and to remain 100 meters away from her (We are at same area) to make her soul happy.

After that whenever I saw her I avoided her

But, I heard that she always talked about me with my and her friend.