My friends (and family) dont support me

Hello.

I am 28 F and this past few months I have been through hell...

I am an engineer and for the past 5 years I was working as such making ready for the next career step. My dream was always to get into academic research. After devoting myself in this the whole of the last year (2022-2023) I landed a full scholarship in a masters programm one of the most expensive and important university in my country (I am in Europe). I immidiatly moved to the city of the university with my bf (30) who also thought that it is a good opportunity for him to do a seminar/ masters programm too in the same university. (we are on the same field) He is the sweetest guy and truly supports me in everything. (

The problem starts with everything else. I dont have the money to support myself without working while I study and I do a full time job and classes at the same time. Its been two months and I am dead. The classes are extremely difficult and demanding nobody other in this degree is working (all have rich families). A student loan is also not a solution. I find myself tired all the time. I am failing in the classes because of this. My dream is to get a PhD but if this goes on like this I wont be able to.  My family is not rich but middle class and the refuse to help because they dont believe in the academic field.  They think my choice is stupid and immature and that it is time to work and make a family (I dont even want kids!!)

My friends also dont support me at all. The said congats on the scholarship but nothing else. Everytime I say how tired I am they say that it was my choice and I should not complain...