I'm not sure if i've messed it up or not.

jay278

Hi everyone!

Need advice here. Mainly from females preferably as I am a male and trying to attract a special lady.

I'll just start from the beginning today when I first met her.

So I'm an apprentice elevator technician. I was watching my boss do some super complicated stuff on a switchboard when in she came. The switchboard to the elevator of the building is located in the hallway which leads to the laundry. So she and many others were squeezing through us and our tools while we did our routine maintenance.

She came through the first time and my eyes nearly popped out of my head. She didn't notice. I hid it well. Maybe she did? I'm pretty sure she didn't.

Anyways, I had a plan. Next time she comes through to pickup her laundry. I'm going to throw our lunch rubbish into the bin inside the laundry and attempt to start a conversation. The conversation is as follows. My demeanor through the conversation is the natural me and I try to keep it that way. Slightly shy but soft confidence, sweet, cute, easy going. My legs are shaking and inside my nerves are freaking out. I try my best to hide it.

I'm 5 foot 9 and a half. Just turned 26. Medium-thin athletic build. I've been told many times that I'm good looking but I'm very dirty and sweaty from work. I have a fairly thick 5 0 clock shadow. I have light brown hair, medium length but pushed back from my work beanie. She is about 5 foot 5 or 6. She looks about 20. Slightly plump. Huuuuuuge boobs. Very curvy. Beautiful face. Brownish blond hair. I'm very attracted to her.

Me: Is there a bin in here?

Her: Yup! Just there

Me: Thanks! Hey! How heavy is a polar bear?

*she looks at me blankly*

Me: Enough to break the ice! Hahaha! (corny I know)

*she lets out a big laugh into her laundry machine* (whew!)

Me: I'm Jared! *big smile*

Her: Katrina, Hi *smiles back.. beautiful*

Me: *She has what sounds like an American accent* So you're American? (We are in New Zealand)