Are Men Really Suckers For A Pretty Face?

WhenWillILove

This is mostly for the men, but women, go ahead!

Men, when you see a Megan Fox walk down the street, and if you're single, do you give her a thought?

Anyway, to make a long story short, I think a lot of men, when in the presence of a beautiful woman aka Megan Fox, Adriana Lima, become suckered in and overlook many aspects.

So if she doesn't have a stable job, but she's a hottie, he'll pay through most of the dates.

One instance that I personally know- She's very pretty, very nice body, but she's got no job and if she will get one, it's for minimum wage. Him, on the other hand, is a lawyer and he pays 100% of everything. I mean, everything. He even got her a brand new car. Pays for vacations, everything.

I won't exclude myself from the equation though I don't necessarily think I'm a Megan Fox. But, my boyfriend pays for everything. Although I am a poor student, and I've only given him tiny little gifts here and there. But if I did have even a 40k rolling in, I'd sure as hell treat him to dinner. But for now, it's been massages, hahaha.

Anyway, men, suckers for a pretty face?

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Usually, teenage boys or college guys fall for "Look obsession". Though later when you find out that many "pretty" girls have personality flaws, there's no way any sane guy would put up with their rudeness just because they look pretty/give special treatment.

Guys that fall for women and do crazy things for them based on their looks haven't reached being a mature man yet (in my strong opinion) and make the rest of us look bad (or good?)

Usually, teenage boys or college guys fall for "Look obsession". Though later when you find out that many "pretty" girls have personality flaws, there's no way any sane guy would put up with their rudeness just because they look pretty/give special treatment.