Not sure if this is the right place

ccali78

So, I used to post on here about my ex and I am finally over that. However I recently found myself sexually attracted to a guy in my circle that I do not really know.

I do not want a relationship as I went through all the bs with my ex and really just want a Friend with benefits. well maybe not even a friend just the benefits. I am new to this so I may have already messed up.

The other night we were hanging out in a group. There was total chemistry and I acted on it. We ended in his car and it was fun. After I was totally relaxed and ready to go home. But did not feel awkward. He dropped me off I went home and went to bed.

I did not say good bye or anything so I felt rude. I sent him a quick text in the AM. Saying Thank you, you must get me in the school (he works at a school) and you rock! I did not want to say anything to arouse that I was interested in anything more than it was.

He replied right back saying thank you and will do!

Now is the tough part. I have no idea what the rules are or how this works. i stress I do not want him as a bf and he does not want a gf. So can someone help me out?

why are your doing this to yourself? you just went thru this big long torture because you were in a FWB situation and wanted more, and now you are setting yourself up for this again...

why don't you just try to date in a normal way. if there is something there, it grows into something more. If there isn't it fizzles out and you go find someone else.

and honestly, do you want it getting around that you're willing to have sex in cars with men you don't really know and aren't even dating? that is what hookers do, and this guy could be telling all your friends about you having random sex in his car with him....

do you know anything about this guy? does he have a girlfriend already? will he talk about 'getting some' from you with all his friends, then they all come calling because they think you're easy?