My stubborn boss

I recently took on a side gig to add more income in my pocket. It's part-time, really flexible, and it uses my skill set. I have a business masters degree. I know a lot about business, making money, and marketing. 

It's running a local fitness studio. Managing the business. I love the type of work I'm doing, but am getting frustrated with the business owner at times. She's disorganized, overbearing, and knows absolutely nothing about business at all. 

When I got there, I immediately noticed that the studio was painted with these bright colors and it's cluttered beyond belief. She has old furniture and it looks messy. She claims to want it to be relaxing and about wellness, but the environment doesn't reflect it. She has draperies hanging everywhere with conflicting patterns and she has terrible design ideas. 

I say nothing. I don't want to insult her. 

Her website, was also terrible. It looked old fashioned, bad font and color. Right off the bat, I get to work on re-designing her website. Now that it's re-designed, clients have been saying how great it looks. So now the owner likes it. 

Then I notice the immense amount of rules she has. Her website was filled with rules, rules, rules. It wasn't a place I'd feel comfortable going as a 30 year old. She demands clients book into classes 12 hours ahead. No drop-ins allowed. What fitness studio doesn't allow drop ins? 

She insists that if the class is only at one or two sign ups, that she will then cancel and can do her own thing for the day. And clients must understand that she has a life- she actually had this on her website. 

I go on her website, and she has classes listed as cancelled,cancelled,  cancelled. It looks horrible on her website. Some classes she just canceled because she makes plans with her friends. It's unprofessional. 

She complains about money and not enough customers and wants me to fix it.