Problem with a girl who behaved strangely in the past

Hello everyone!

First, english is not my mother language so please forgive me if I am not correct in everything. I write you a story which has started about 7 years ago. I was a student at a University with medical studies. I was in college/dorm. My roommate came from another neighbour country. We became friends. He told me that next year a girl will join with us because she had a passive year. He told that she is very kind and they are good friends. Oh OK I told him. Then next year she joined. She was clever, and very kind, we started to talk it was good times.

Then after 2-3 months she started to teasing me with words or with physical things (for example she poked my armpit with her fingers). At first I thought it is just joking and she is just want to be funny. With time these things have become more common. (I almost forget to tell you she had a boyfriend) So I told her that please stop these things beacuse it is too much for me now. She didn’t care and she became angrier. I told my rommate how she behaves with me. He told me that yeah she has a strong personality. Ok I accepted but she teased me more. I started to make a distance not to tease me. It was useful for 2 months. But then she continued to tease me.