Help! does he truly want to be with me or is it all a game?

Hi soo I'm Lucy..I have been talking to this boy named Zay for four months now. he and I would talk for hours and he would always put the effort into texting me and being the first to show up and make the move. He was always interested in me and always flirting with me and always wanting to meet up at school and hang out. But for awhile I kept trying to keep him at a distance to keep my heart from getting broken since it had from the past. He and I had convos about him committing to me and him trying to prove to me he wanted to be in a relationship but then we had sex and then few days later he friend-zoned me so that hurt bc it felt like he used me. So then I ignored him after we had a big fight about it and he didnt like me ignoring him so after awhile he came back and claimed he wanted to be something more and I was no longer friend-zoned. BUT for the past few weeks he's been standing me up and breaking his promises and then kept swearing he'll try harder but then acts like a hypocrite and turns around and does it again. On top of me developing pregnancy symptoms he's worried about me possibly being pregnant but then when I told him I refused to have him be a deadbeat father he doesnt respond then goes off the grid. But then stay looking at my stories and post instagram smh wht do i do??

38 minutes ago, Lucylu23 said:

he's been standing me up and breaking his promises . me developing pregnancy symptoms he's worried about me possibly being pregnant 

How old is he? Try to step back a bit and get more involved in school friends interests and your future.  Do you both live at home with parents?

The first step is to go to a clinic/physician and get tested for STDs and discuss reliable contraception and safe sex.