Messed up.. Double life! Screaming for help!!!

neno

Where do I start, I have no idea.

I'm a lady, in my twenty twos trying to figure out how to deal with my chaotic life.

Mon-Fri : 9-5p.m, I am an admin/accountant. The time outside of this, I am always a mother to my 2.5 y.o baby... and a partner to Jack who, I met

June 2016 after a break up with my bub's daddy; Dee.

Except that Dee and I never stopped working towards a house project that had already started before.

This house is now due to finish building in 10 weeks and I have no idea how to tell Jack that this never stopped.

I never wanted the house project to stop, having a son and living at my moms; jack's or dee's all the time. I needed somewhere to be able to go back to every time I finished working.

I have never been invested in this relationship with Jack's because of this, but I am in love with him and I have never been in love with Dee. I am beyond conflicted and it is affecting my life and my son. As he is always going back and forth places.

Dee is a very good father to our son, always have worked so hard to get us somewhere; he believes strongly that we will rebuild a family and a strong one. Whenever I am around him, I feel calm and quiet and I feel like I am being myself. He knows all about Jack's I tell him when i'm there and he has forgiven me for all of this and has been wanting me back for over months now.