am i out of the friendzone?

yamajii89

alright so i courted this girl about a month ago and she rejected me and she said that she sees me as an older brother, so yeah that sucks

jump a month later i decided to make a move, i secretly wrote an admiration letter to her and left it on her porch, the following day she went to my place to hang out, and once we head out for lunch, she randomly said " youre really good at drawing flowers. now im an artist and i drew a flower in that letter, and she gushed a little bit.

a few hours later i had a talk to her best friend and he said she knows that it was me, because there was a line i wrote there that i keep on saying which was "smile before you open". i didnt deny that it was me but when she asked me that day i would just avoid it.

jump another day later she went to my place again, we watched a movie as usual then we went shopping, i brought her some clothes, and took her to a pet cafe. she was happy, during that span of time she started giving me tips that i clearly needed. but the way she said it, it sounded like she was giving me a test. or kinda giving me a hint.

she 1st we stumbled into the topic of "the friend zone" and she said "if a guy drastically takes action he would have a chance or even get out of my friendzone".

2nd she said, i should spend more time in the shower, that really turns me on"

3rd she said it turns me on when i come to a place then its really clean. since my place is always a mess.

4th she said that i dont like it when someone is obviously courting me upfront.

then she said if someone was to give me a blue rose, id make him my BF.

what ive done so far after she told me the 1st thing was write that letter.

today i left a hug gable panda bare, on her door with another letter, anonymously written. keeping it low key

and just now, ive cleaned my place from top to bottom.